Rewire Tech Help

Next date: Friday, 17 September 2021 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Rewire tech help.jpg

West Torrens Library Service offers free tech help for computer and mobile technology users. Participants can make a half hour one-on-one appointment with one of our volunteers, or register for a drop-in session with a staff member and receive assistance on most IT related topics.

Tech help sessions are scheduled on: 

 Mondays 2pm - 4pm One-on-one
 Thursdays 10am - 12pm One-on-one
 Fridays 1pm - 4pm Drop-in
 Saturdays 10am - 1pm Drop-in

Sessions are held in the Hamra Centre Library's Learning Centre on Windows-based computers and a range of mobile devices. Alternatively, participants can bring their personal laptop or mobile device.

Participants must be members of a South Australian public library and bookings are essential for all sessions. This service is free, but subject to the availability of volunteers/staff.

To book, contact 8416 6228.

 

When

  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Terrace, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: