Rewire Tech Help

Next date: Friday, 27 May 2022 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Rewire tech help.jpg

West Torrens Library Service offers free tech help for computer and mobile technology users. Participants can register for a drop-in session with a staff member and receive assistance on most IT related topics.

Tech help sessions are scheduled on: 

 Fridays 1pm - 4pm  
 Saturdays 10am - 1pm  

Sessions are held in the Hamra Centre Library's Learning Centre on Windows-based computers and a range of mobile devices. Alternatively, participants can bring their personal laptop or mobile device.

Participants must be members of a South Australian public library and bookings are essential for all sessions. This service is free, but subject to the availability of staff.

To book, contact 8416 6228.

 

When

  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Terrace, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: