Reading group for English learners: post-beginner to pre-intermediate

Next date: Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

learn english.jpg

For post-beginner to pre-intermediate learners.

This group will look at short stories. Text is read aloud and focuses on pronunciation and vocabulary. Meanings will then be discussed together.

These classes run on Wednesdays during the school term.

When

  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton, 5033, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 10 times.