Friday Knit and Natter group

Next date: Friday, 03 February 2023 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Knit & Natt pic.JPG

Like to knit? This group knits items for those in need. We provide the wool.

Pop in to the Hamra Centre Library Auditorium and talk to knitters on a Monday or Friday when you see them, for more information

Mainly aimed at adults but keen people aged under eighteen are invited to talk to the group convenor about participation.

When

  • Friday, 03 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton, 5033, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Friday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.