Toddler Time

Next date: Tuesday, 31 January 2023 | 11:15 AM to 11:45 AM

Toddler Time.jpg

Perfect for children from 18 months and up. These sessions include songs, rhymes and stories for children and their caregivers.

Toddler Time runs on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11.15am to 11.45am during school terms.

  • Please bring your own shaker, scarf and a comfortable mat for you and your child (e.g. yoga mat).
  • Please do not attend the session if you or your child/ren are unwell.
  • If possible, arrive at Toddler Time at 11.10am to take your place. 

 

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 31 January 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 February 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 March 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 April 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton, 5033, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday for 20 times.