Toddler Time

Next date: Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 11:15 AM to 11:45 AM

Toddler Time.jpg

Perfect for children from 18 months and up. These sessions include songs, rhymes and stories for children and their caregivers.

Toddler Time runs on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11.15am to 11.45am during school terms.

To keep everyone safe we are introducing some changes:

  • Please bring your own shaker, scarf and a comfortable mat for you and your child (e.g. yoga mat).
  • Please do not attend the session if you or your child/ren are unwell.
  • If possible, arrive at Toddler Time at 11.10am to take your place. 

Bookings are no longer required.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday for 20 times.