CancelledStory Time

Due to concerns regarding COVID-19 this event is currently postponed. We apologise for any inconvenience.

reading.jpg

Enjoy stories, songs and crafts. Recommended for pre-school aged children, 3 - 5 years old.

Story Time runs on Wednesdays and Fridays from 10.30am to 11.30am during school terms.

Please do not attend the session if you or your children are unwell.

Bookings are no longer required but adult participants must wear masks.

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map