Story Time

Next date: Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

reading.jpg

Enjoy stories, songs and crafts. Recommended for pre-school aged children, 3 - 5 years old.

Story Time runs on Wednesdays and Fridays from 10.30am to 11.30am during school terms.

Please do not attend the session if you or your children are unwell. 

When

  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Friday for 4 times.