Story Time

Next date: Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

reading.jpg

Enjoy stories, songs and AUSLAN signs. Suitable for children aged 5 years and under.

Story Time runs on Wednesdays and Fridays from 10.30am to 11am during school terms.

To keep everyone safe we are introducing some changes:

  • A take home activity pack will be provided to extend your child's literacy at home 
  • Please do not attend the session if you or your children are unwell.

Bookings are no longer required.

When

  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Friday for 20 times.