Story Time

Next date: Friday, 24 September 2021 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

reading.jpg

Enjoy stories, songs and crafts. Suitable for children aged 5 years and under.

Story Time runs on Wednesdays and Fridays from 10.30am to 11.30am during school terms.

Please do not attend the session if you or your children are unwell.

Bookings are no longer required but adult participants must wear masks.

When

  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.