Craft and Art Space

Next date: Monday, 30 January 2023 | 03:00 PM to 05:30 PM

Craft and Art Space updated web graphic 600x400.jpg
Would you like to develop new art and craft skills and have fun through self-expression?
 
Come and use the free equipment and supplies at our Craft and Art Space. Resources include a sewing machine, Cricut machine, badge maker and regular art and craft supplies. 
 
Also look out for our maker workshops to learn new art and craft skills and build connections with others.
 
The Craft & Art Space is designed for:
• badge making
• bead jewellery making
• crocheting 
• embroidering
• knitting
• painting
• paper art and craft
• sewing
• weaving.

 

The Craft & Art Space is located in the Sun Room and is open every Monday 3pm - 5.30pm and every Thursday 10.30am - 1pm.

When

  • Monday, 19 December 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 January 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 January 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 January 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 03:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Sun Room, Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Terrace, Hilton, 5033, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 9 times.


Tagged as: