Baby Time

Next date: Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

baby time.jpg

Perfect for children from birth to 18 months. These sessions include songs, rhymes and stories for children and their caregivers.

Baby Time runs on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10.30am to 11am during school terms.

To keep everyone safe we are introducing some changes:

  • Please bring your own shaker, scarf and a comfortable mat for you and your child (e.g. yoga mat).
  • Please do not attend the session if you or your child/ren are unwell.
  • If possible, arrive at Baby Time at 10.25am to take your place. 

Bookings are no longer required.

When

  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday for 20 times.