Wednesday Sewing Studio

Next date: Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM

sewing.jpg

A free, self help group for people who want to share their sewing skills with others. Machines are available and members work on their own projects or produce garments for charities – as they prefer.

Sewing Studio terms and conditions(PDF, 2MB).

Call City of West Torrens on 8416 6236 for more information.

* Spaces are limited - bookings required

When

  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Location

Plympton Community Centre, 34 Long Street, Plympton 5038  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 22 times.