Monday night Sewing Studio

Next date: Monday, 24 May 2021 | 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM

sewing.jpg

A free, self help group for people who want to share their sewing skills with others. Machines are  available and members work on their own projects or produce garments for charities – as they prefer.

Sewing Studio terms and conditions(PDF, 2MB).

Contact the Community Development team on 8416 6236 more for information.

* Spaces are limited - bookings required.

When

  • Monday, 15 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 April 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 April 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 April 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 April 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 May 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Plympton Community Centre, 34 long Street, Plympton 5038  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 31 times.