Fulham Community Centre - daily recreation activities

kids_cooking_at_fulham_community_centre_600x270.jpg

The Fulham Community Centre has a wide range of recreational activities for all ages.

• Every day: Community garden, swap-book library

• Monday: Let’s learn technology class for seniors 10am – 12noon, mixed art 10am – 12noon, shaolin kung fu 6.30pm - 8pm.

• Tuesday: Playgroup 9.30am  – 11.30am, Maxima employment support 9am – 4pm, over 50s fitness 9.15am – 10.15am, spectrum kids - after school spectrum friendly program 4pm – 5.30pm, Golden Knights Martial Arts (all ages) 6.30pm – 8pm.

• Wednesday: Villagehood Australia mums group 9am – 12noon, Maxima employment support 9am – 4pm. MJB Dancers (kids of all ages) 4.30pm – 9.30pm.

• Thursday: Playgroup 9.30am – 11.30am, tai chi 9.30am – 10.30am, fitness fun for seniors 11am – 12noon, Carers SA (second Thursday each month) 12.30pm – 2.30pm, Probus (fourth Thursday each month) 10am  – 12noon, kids mastering emotional wellbeing program 3.45pm –  5.15pm, yoga 6.30pm – 7.40pm.

• Friday: Craft fellowship for seniors 10am – 12noon, AREG Radio Experimenters (third Friday every month) 7.30pm.

 

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Location

Fulham Community Centre, 19 Fitcham Road, Fulham, 5024, View Map

Google Map