Fulham Community Centre - daily recreation activities

Next date: Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 09:00 AM to 08:00 PM

kids_cooking_at_fulham_community_centre_600x270.jpg

The Fulham Community Centre has a wide range of recreational activities for all ages.

• Monday: Crèche 9am - 12noon, Hot desk for mums in business 9am - 12noon, Meditation for women 9.30am - 10.30am, Let’s learn technology 10am - 12noon, Mixed art lessons 10am - 12noon from 9 August, Cooking class for women 10.30am - 11.30am, Kid friendly/family meditation 4pm - 5pm, Shaolin kung fu (ages 14 and over) 6.30pm - 8pm. 

• Tuesday: Playgroup 9.30am - 11.30am, 60 plus fitness 9.30am - 10.30am, Maxima employment consultancy 9am - 5pm, Spectrum kids 4pm - 5.30pm, Golden Knights martial arts 6.30pm - 8.30pm. 

• Wednesday: Crèche 9am - 12noon, Hot desk for mums in business 9am - 12noon, Art class for women 9.30am - 10.30am, Groove dance for women 10.30am - 11.30am, Maxima employment consultancy 9am - 5pm, MJB Dancers 4.30pm - 9.30pm.

• Thursday: Playgroup 9.30pm - 11.30am, Tai chi 9.30am - 10.30am, 50 plus fitness fun 11am - 12noon, African drumming and dance 4pm, Yoga 6.30pm - 7.40pm.

• Friday: Crèche 9am - 12noon, Hot desk for mums in business 9am - 12noon, Pilates for women 9.30am - 10.30am, Sleep consultant (monthly first Friday) 10am - 12noon, 50 plus craft fellowship 10am - 12noon, Yoga for women 10.30am - 11.30am, Inner piece art therapy 2.45pm - 4.15pm, Radio experimenters group (monthly) 7.30pm - 8.30pm.

 

When

  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Location

Fulham Community Centre, 19 Fitcham Road, Fulham 5024  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every weekday for 50 times.