Fulham Community Centre - daily recreation activities

Next date: Sunday, 18 April 2021 | 09:00 AM to 08:00 PM

kids_cooking_at_fulham_community_centre_600x270.jpg

The Fulham Community Centre has a wide range of recreational activities for all ages.

Monday:

  • Mixed Art $5, 10am – 12noon
  • Let’s Learn Technology $5, 10am – 12noon
  • Yoga with Laura $10, 5.15pm – 6.15pm
  • Kung Fu adults class $80 per term 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Tuesday:

  • Maxima Employment Group, 9am – 5pm
  • Playgroup $2, 9.30am – 11.30am
  • 65+ Fitness $5, 9.30am – 10.30am
  • 3-6pm – Spectrum Connect Australia

Wednesday:

  • Maxima Employment Group, 9am – 5pm
  • MJB Dance for kids $18 per class, 4.30pm – 9.30pm

Thursday:

  • Playgroup $2, 9.30am – 11.30am
  • Tai Chi $10, 9.30am – 10.30am
  • Fitness Fun $5, 11am – 12noon
  • Yoga with Susannah, 6.30pm – 7.40pm

Friday:

  • Villagehood Creche $14, 9.15am –12.30pm
  • Pilates $14, 9.30am – 10.20am
  • Yoga $14,10.30am – 11.20am
  • Zumba $14, 11.30am – 12.20am
  • Craft Fellowship $4, 10am – 12noon
  • Monthly Amateur Radio Experimenters Group 7.30pm

When

  • Wednesday, 20 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Location

Fulham Community Centre, 19 Fitcham Road, Fulham 5024  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every weekday for 53 times.