English class

Next date: Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

learn english.jpg

In our English classes you can:

  • learn to speak, read and write in English
  • improve your current English skills
  • learn about Australian culture
  • make friends
  • settle into your new community.

Free for migrants, refugees and new arrivals.

These classes run on Tuesdays during the school term.

When

  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton, 5033, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 6 times.