CancelledEnglish class

Due to concerns regarding COVID-19 this event is currently postponed. We apologise for any inconvenience.

learn english.jpg

In our English classes you can:

  • learn to speak, read and write in English
  • improve your current English skills
  • learn about Australian culture
  • make friends
  • settle into your new community.

Free for migrants, refugees and new arrivals.

These classes run on Tuesdays during the school term.

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map