English class

Next date: Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

learn english.jpg

For beginners*

In the beginner class you can:

  • learn to speak, read and write in English
  • learn about Australian culture
  • make friends
  • settle into your new community.

Free for migrants, refugees and new arrivals.

These classes run on Tuesdays during the school term.

*Please note: due to COVID-19 restrictions we are unable to offer our Intermediate class. We hope to offer it again in the future.

When

  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 10 times.