Book Club

Next date: Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

book club.jpg

Book clubs are a great way to meet other book lovers and make new friends.  

The Hamra Centre Library is home to four book clubs that meet on a monthly basis:

  • Wednesday book club:  10.30am - 12.30pm
  • Thursday book club 1:  6pm - 8pm 
  • Thursday book club 2:  6.15pm - 8pm
  • Friday book club:  3pm - 5pm.

Membership is free, but groups are limited to 10 members. Contact the Library to check availability.

When

  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 January 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.