Almond Tree Trackers Walking Group

Next date: Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Walking in autumn.jpg

When

  • Monday, 22 February 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Corner McArthur Avenue and Tennyson Street, Kurralta Park 5037  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Thursday for 63 times.