Almond Tree Trackers Walking Group

Next date: Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Walking in autumn.jpg

Love to walk? The Almond Tree Trackers Walking Group meet every Monday and Thursday including public holidays. Contact your Walk Organiser, they'll give all the info you need to get started.

When

  • Monday, 10 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Corner McArthur Avenue and Tennyson Street, Kurralta Park, 5037, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Thursday for 6 times.