Fulham Community Centre (formally Reedbeds Community Centre)

Tel. 8235 1644 (between 9am and 1pm) or email admin@reedbeds.com.au to book or obtain further information about the centre and the activities and services we offer.

  • Come and Try Sessions – first Tuesday of the month 9am to 11am. Bookings essential.
    6 February - Chocolate Bouquet Making - come and join us the week before Valentines Day and make and take home your very own chocolate creation. Cost $15 per person (payment required upon booking) 
    6 March – Moroccan Cooking - Cook, learn about and taste Traditional Moroccan food. Cost $15 per person (payment required upon booking).
    3 April – Blindfold Painting – A fun, new experience to try. Cost $7.00 per person (payment required upon booking).
  • Tai Chi for Health – Free introductory session on 22 February 9.30am to 10.30am then every Thursday during school terms.
  • Kitchen Kids Cooking Classes; Mondays school terms 4pm – 5.30pm. A five week course each term for children aged 5 - 12 that would like to learn how to cook. Book now for our next term.
  • Active Aging Over 50’s Fitness; Tuesday 11am – 12noon. Low impact. Participants work at their own level to suit their own body. Cost $4.
  • Return to Fitness; Wednesday 9.30am – 10.30am. For those of you who have let the fitness level slide. All levels catered for in a fun atmosphere. Cost $4.
  • Mixed Art Group; Monday 10am – 12pm. Try something new or extend existing skills in a relaxed and fun environment. Caters for all levels. Different techniques explored and shared. Cost $5.
  • iPad Peer Training Sessions; Monday 10.30am – 11.30am. Help each other to find solutions and expand knowledge with other like-minded people in a relaxed atmosphere. Cost $5.
  • Yoga with Susannah; Thursday 7pm – 8pm. Create balance in your body, and become relaxed and energised. Cost $10.
  • Broadband for Seniors Internet Kiosk; specially designed computer training for the Over 50’s, learn and explore computer one on one with our fantastic volunteers. Free.
  • Playgroup; Wednesday and Thursday 9.30am – 11.30am school terms only. Cost: $4 casual or $30 a term. Suitable for ages 0-6 years. A friendly relaxed parent participation group with excellent indoor and outdoor facilities.
  • Volunteers needed; areas include management committee, general administration duties, general projects, gardening, computing tutors. 

Other activities happening regularly at Fulham Community Centre  include: Karate, Kung Fu, children's dance classes, Probus Computing, Club India, Fiji Seniors, Amateur Radio Experimenters Group, Special Needs groups – there is space available for your group or function.

Days and times

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 26 April 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 27 April 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 30 April 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 01 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 02 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 03 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 04 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 07 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 08 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 09 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 10 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 11 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 14 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 17 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 18 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 21 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 24 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 25 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 28 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 31 May 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 01 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 04 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 05 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 06 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 07 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 08 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 11 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 14 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 15 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 18 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 21 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 22 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 25 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 28 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 29 June 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 02 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 03 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 04 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 05 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 06 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 09 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 12 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 13 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 16 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 19 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 20 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 23 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 26 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 27 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 30 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 01 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 02 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 03 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 06 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 07 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 08 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 09 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 10 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 13 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 16 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 17 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 20 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 23 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 24 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 27 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 30 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 31 August 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 03 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 04 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 05 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 06 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 07 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 10 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 13 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 14 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 17 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 20 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 21 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 24 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 27 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 28 September 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 01 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 02 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 04 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 05 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 08 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 09 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 11 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 12 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 15 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 18 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 19 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 22 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 25 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 26 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 29 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 01 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 02 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 05 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 06 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 07 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 08 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 09 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 12 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 15 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 16 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 19 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 22 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 23 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 26 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 29 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 30 November 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 03 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 05 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 06 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 07 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 10 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 13 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 14 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 17 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 20 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 21 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 24 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday, 27 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday, 28 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Monday, 31 December 2018 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Suitable for

  • Youth 13 to 26
  • Adults
  • Seniors

Cost

Varies

Contact

Duty person
Tel: 8235 1644 (between 9am and 1pm)
Email: admin@fulhamcc.com.au

Location

19 Fitch Rd
Fulham 

Map here
Back to listing