Parking on football days

Published on 16 March 2021

Football---AFL.jpg

Visitors who attend SANFL home games at Hisense Stadium, Richmond, need to be aware that parking restrictions apply on 'football days/nights' for both the Women's and Men's League games.

When football games are being played at the venue, Shaw Avenue, Haynes Avenue and Arthur Street become 'No stopping' zones throughout the day (not just when the game is being played).

People are reminded to be extra vigilant of the safety of pedestrians and vehicles in the area. Drivers are reminded not to park in front of driveways or restrict access for residents in the area.

For any parking concerns, please contact us on 8416 6333.

The following West Adelaide games apply, however refer to the SANFL website for any updated information and a complete program of matches.

Women's League

Friday 19 March

  • Eagles vs Central District
  • West Adelaide vs Glenelg

Saturday 24 April

  • West Adelaide vs Norwood

Saturday 1 May

  • West Adelaide vs Central District

 

League (Men's)

Saturday 10 April

  • West Adelaide vs Adelaide

Friday 23 April 

  • West Adelaide vs Norwood

Saturday 1 May

  • West Adelaide vs Central District

Saturday 22 May

  • West Adelaide vs Eagles

Sunday 6 June

  • West Adelaide vs South Adelaide

Saturday 26 June - weekend of

  • West Adelaide vs Adelaide

Saturday 3 July - weekend of

  • West Adelaide vs North Adelaide

Saturday 17 July - weekend of

  • West Adelaide vs Port Adelaide

Saturday 31 July - weekend of

  • West Adelaide vs Sturt

21 August - weekend of

  • West Adelaide vs Glenelg.