CancelledToddler Time

Due to concerns regarding COVID-19 this event is currently postponed. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Toddler Time.jpg

Perfect for children from 18 months and up. These sessions include songs, rhymes and stories for children and their caregivers.

Toddler Time runs on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11.15am to 11.45am during school terms.

To keep everyone safe we are introducing some changes:

  • Please bring your own shaker, scarf and a comfortable mat for you and your child (e.g. yoga mat).
  • Please do not attend the session if you or your child/ren are unwell.
  • If possible, arrive at Toddler Time at 11.10am to take your place. 

Bookings are no longer required but adult participants must wear masks.

 

 

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map