The Lions Club of Richmond Op Shop

Next date: Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Op shop.jpg

This op shop is the size of a school gymnasium and sells furniture, books, clothing, crockery, glassware, electrical, tools, plants, jewellery and more. Open every Wednesday 9am - 12noon and the first and third Saturdays of each month 9am - 12noon.

When

  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

63 Penong Avenue, Camden Park 5038  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.