The Handspinners and Weavers Guild of SA

Next date: Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 11:00 AM to 03:00 PM

Handspinners and Weavers Guild beanies 2021.jpg

 Are you interested in hand-spinning, weaving, dyeing, felting or associated crafts?

Guild meetings are held on the first Saturday of the month and Informal guild groups meet regularly through the week. All members are welcome to join these groups, with a small donation requested.

The Little Glory Gallery is open Wednesdays and Saturdays, 11am - 3pm. 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 July 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 August 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 October 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Location

196 South Road, Mile End/ Mile End South 5031  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: