Social lawn bowls

Next date: Tuesday, 31 January 2023 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Lawn bowls.jpg

Try lawn bowls and be active together. These social games are ideal for families, young teens, friends and workmates.
Four people makes a team and having reserves helps. Singles and couples are also welcome and we will put you into a team.
Games on Tuesday or Wednesday nights - select one or both.
Bar facilities available and a light supper is included.
Loan bowls and coaching provided free.
Wear casual clothes or your team uniform and flat sole shoes.
Cost: $10 per person, per night, plus $40 one off team registration.

When

  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 January 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 January 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 January 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 January 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 January 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 January 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 January 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 February 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 March 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Lockleys Bowling Club, 46 Rutland Avenue, Lockleys, 5032, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday for 18 times.