CancelledRewire Tech Help

Due to concerns regarding COVID-19 this event is currently postponed. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Rewire tech help.jpg

West Torrens Library Service offers free tech help for computer and mobile technology users. Participants can make a half hour one-on-one appointment with one of our volunteers, or register for a drop-in session with a staff member and receive assistance on most IT related topics.

Tech help sessions are scheduled on: 

 Mondays 2pm - 4pm One-on-one
 Thursdays 10am - 12pm One-on-one
 Fridays 1pm - 4pm Drop-in
 Saturdays 10am - 1pm Drop-in

Sessions are held in the Hamra Centre Library's Learning Centre on Windows-based computers and a range of mobile devices. Alternatively, participants can bring their personal laptop or mobile device.

Participants must be members of a South Australian public library and bookings are essential for all sessions. This service is free, but subject to the availability of volunteers/staff.

To book, contact 8416 6228.

 

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Terrace, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: