Plympton Community Centre daily recreation activities

Next date: Monday, 23 May 2022 | 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM

Plympton Community Centre 600x400.jpg

Enjoy a range of social, educational and recreation activities every weekday.

• Fit ball drumming, Tuesday 3pm - 4pm.

• Sewing Studio, Monday 6pm, Wednesday 11am.

• Movers and Shakers exercise for over 50s, Friday 9.45am.

• West Torrens Seniors Program with 8 ball and games, Thursday 10am - 12noon.

• Share a Table lunches for people over 50, Tuesdays fortnightly from 11.30am - 2pm.

• Hayhurst Senior Citizens group with afternoon tea, cards and indoor bowls, Saturday 12.30pm.

When

  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Location

Plympton Community Centre, 34 Long Street, Plympton 5038  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every weekday for 73 times.


Tagged as: