Novar Gardens Sports Club - lawn bowls

Next date: Monday, 20 September 2021 | 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Lawn bowls.jpg

Social bowls Mondays and Wednesdays from 12noon. Pennant competition bowls and lawn bowls coaching also available.
To register email admin@supernovars.com.au or phone 0431 487 743. 

Social pétanque Fridays from 6.15pm and Sundays from 12.30pm. Meals, competition and coaching also available.
For more details email petanque@supernovars.com.au or phone 0418 831 446.

When

  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Novar Gardens Sports Club, 489 Anzac Highway, Novar Gardens 5038  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Wednesday for 22 times.