Novar Gardens Sports Club - Friday petanque

Next date: Friday, 22 October 2021 | 06:15 PM to 08:00 PM

Petanque 600x400.jpg

Social pétanque Fridays from 6.15pm and Sundays from 12.30pm. Meals, competition and coaching also available.
For more details email petanque@supernovars.com.au or phone 0418 831 446.

When

  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Novar Gardens Sports Club, 489 Anzac Highway, Novar Gardens 5038  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 6 times.