Movers and Shakers

Next date: Friday, 10 December 2021 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

plympton_community_centre_active_ageing.jpg

Come and enjoy a light workout to keep fit, chair based exercise at Plympton Community Centre weekly,  sessions starting at 10am.

Suitable for people 50+.

When

  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Plympton Community Centre, 34 Long Street, Plympton 5038  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 2 times.