Monday yarn knitting group

Next date: Monday, 22 August 2022 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

yarn group.jpg

Like to knit? Want to learn? This group knits items for those in need. We provide the wool.

Pop in to the Hamra Centre Library Sun Room and talk to knitters on a Monday or Friday when you see them for more information

Mainly aimed at adults but keen people aged under eighteen are invited to talk to the group convenor about participation.

When

  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Tce, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 15 times.