Global Oceans: a global print exchange exhibition

Next date: Saturday, 16 October 2021 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Global oceans graphic 600x400.jpg

This exhibition is raising funds for not-for-profit organisations that care for our environment.

Featured print by Laura Castell.

When

  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Location

West Torrens Auditorium Gallery, 1 Brooker Terrace, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.