Gardens of promise photographic exhibition

Next date: Monday, 23 May 2022 | 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM

Gardens of promise exhibition web graphic Mar 2022.jpg

A photographic exhibition celebrating the traditions of the migrant garden.

The emergence of the Mediterranean garden in Australia evolved with the first and second generation of European migrants, many of whom were from rural backgrounds.

When

  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

West Torrens Auditorium, 1 Brooker Terrace, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.