Friday Fun

Next date: Friday, 30 April 2021 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Friday Fun.jpg

Chill out it's Friday... drop into the Library Youth area on Fridays from 4pm to 5pm during school terms.

It's a space for teens to read, relax, study and create.

Activities and snacks are provided, plus there's free Wi-Fi.

Check out @hamracentrelibrary

 

 

When

  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Hamra Centre Library, 1 Brooker Terrace, Hilton 5033  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 10 times.