Falun Dafa meditation classes

Next date: Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 07:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Meditation.jpg

Experience a free meditation class. People who practice meditation often find it to be life-changing with many experiencing dramatic health benefits and newfound energy.

When

  • Thursday, 07 January 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 January 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 January 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 January 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 February 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 February 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 February 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Thebarton Community Centre, Corner South Road and Ashwin Parade, Torrensville 5031  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 31 times.