Embroiderers Guild of SA

Embroiderers Guild of SA beetle.jpg

Join today to learn more about embroidery and enjoy member benefits including classes and events, social and special interest groups, embroidery supplies, library and museum.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Embroiderers Guild of SA, 16 Hughes Street, Mile End/ Mile End South 5031  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: