Adelaide Malibu Junior Squash

Next date: Monday, 20 September 2021 | 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Adelaide Malibu squash junior 600x400.jpg

Kids are invited to come and learn squash after school at the Adelaide Malibu Squash Club.
Squash is fun, easy to learn and all the equipment is provided.
Coaches Zoe and MJ are experienced and have working with children qualifications.

When

  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

1 Autumn Avenue, Lockleys 5032  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: