The South Australian Orchidaceous Society Inc. meeting

The South Australian Orchidaceous society Inc.meets on the third Wednesday of every month (except December) at 7.30pm at the Adelaide Uniting Church Hall, 312 Sir Donald Bradman Drive Brooklyn Park.

Visitors very welcome.

Meetings have a lovely display of Orchids on show each meeting and an informative talk on the subject.

Days and times

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Suitable for

  • Youth 13 to 26
  • Adults
  • Seniors

Contact

Diana Bird
Mob: 0412 644 353

Web: Visit Website

Location

312 Sir Donald Bradman Dr.
Brooklyn Park 

Map here
Back to listing