Senior's Volleyball

Fun and exercise for men and women seniors / retirees.

No cost. No previous experience necessary.

Days and times

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 30 March 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 06 April 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 13 April 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 20 April 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 27 April 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 02 May 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 04 May 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 11 May 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 18 May 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 25 May 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 01 June 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 06 June 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 08 June 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 15 June 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 22 June 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 29 June 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 04 July 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 06 July 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 13 July 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 20 July 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 27 July 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 01 August 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 03 August 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 08 August 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 10 August 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 17 August 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 24 August 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 31 August 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 05 September 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 07 September 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 14 September 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 21 September 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 28 September 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 03 October 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 05 October 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 12 October 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 19 October 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 26 October 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 02 November 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 09 November 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 16 November 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 23 November 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 30 November 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 05 December 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 07 December 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, 14 December 2017 4:45PM - 6:00PM

Suitable for

  • Seniors


Cost

Free

Contact

Alan
Tel: 8297 1150

Location

William Light School Gym
via Myer Avenue
Plympton SA


Back to listing