Rotary Club of West Torrens

Days and times

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 02 May 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 06 June 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 04 July 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 01 August 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 08 August 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 05 September 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 03 October 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 05 December 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 6:15PM - 9:00PM

Suitable for

  • Adults
  • Seniors


Contact

Terry
Tel: 8443 3149
Email: tsaunderson@interfloraflorist.com.au

Location

West Adelaide Football Club
57 Milner Rd
Richmond SA


Back to listing