Railroad Country Music Club

Days and times

Sunday, 18 February 2018 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Sunday, 18 March 2018 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Sunday, 15 April 2018 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Sunday, 20 May 2018 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Sunday, 17 June 2018 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Sunday, 15 July 2018 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Sunday, 19 August 2018 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Sunday, 16 September 2018 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Sunday, 21 October 2018 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Sunday, 18 November 2018 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Sunday, 16 December 2018 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Suitable for

  • Youth 13 to 26
  • Adults
  • Seniors

Cost

$10 per event

Contact

Pat
Mob: 0413 522 516

Location

Barcoo Road
West Beach 5024

Map here
Back to listing