Pomegranate Place at Holdfast Baptist Church

Wednesdays and Saturdays, 10am - 2pm (closed between 13 December 2017 - 24 January 2018).

Days and times

Saturday, 21 October 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday, 28 October 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday, 04 November 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday, 11 November 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday, 18 November 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday, 25 November 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday, 02 December 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday, 09 December 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 10:00AM - 2:00PM

Suitable for

  • Youth 13 to 26
  • Adults
  • Seniors

Contact

Pastor Trish Bishop
Mob: 0402 488 935

Location

cnr Carlisle St and Carlton Rd
Camden Park 5038

Map here
Back to listing