Plympton Halifax Calisthenics Club

Plympton Halifax Calisthenics Club.jpg

Plympton Halifax Calisthenics Club

  • Sparkles or Tinkerbells (3-5yrs) Wednesdays 4.30 – 5.30pm or Saturdays 9 – 10am.
  • Tinies (6 – 7yrs) Saturdays 10 – 11.30am or 5 – 6.30pm.
  • Sub-Juniors (8 – 10yrs) Mondays 4.30 – 6.30pm.
  • Juniors (11 – 13yrs) Tuesdays 4.30 – 7pm.
  • Intermediates (14 – 16yrs) Tuesdays 7 – 9pm.
  • Seniors (17yrs plus) Mondays 6.30 – 9.30pm.
  • Masters (26yrs plus) Wednesdays 7 – 8.30pm.   

Days and times

Saturday, 01 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 03 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 04 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 08 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 10 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 15 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 17 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 22 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 24 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 29 April 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 01 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 02 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 06 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 08 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 13 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 15 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 20 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 22 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 27 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 29 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 03 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 05 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 06 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 10 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 12 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 17 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 19 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 24 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 26 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 01 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 03 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 04 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 05 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 08 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 10 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 15 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 17 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 22 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 24 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 29 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 31 July 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 01 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 02 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 05 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 07 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 08 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 09 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 12 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 14 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 19 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 21 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 26 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 28 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 02 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 04 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 05 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 06 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 09 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 11 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 16 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 18 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 23 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 25 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 30 September 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 02 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 03 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 04 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 07 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 09 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 14 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 16 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 21 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 23 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 28 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 30 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 04 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 06 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 11 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 13 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 18 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 20 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 25 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 27 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 02 December 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 04 December 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 05 December 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 09 December 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 11 December 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 16 December 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 18 December 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 10:00AM - 11:59PM

Suitable for

  • Children 0 to 5
  • Youth 13 to 26


Contact

Lisa Beecken
Mob: 0438 808 967
Email: ldbeecken@yahoo.com.au Web: plymptonhalifax.org.au

Location

All Saints Uniting Church
364a Mooringe Av.
Plympton SA


Back to listing