Plympton Halifax Calisthenics Club

Plympton Halifax Calisthenics Club.jpg

Plympton Halifax Calisthenics Club

  • Sparkles or Tinkerbells (3-5yrs) Wednesdays 4pm – 5pm or Saturdays 9am – 10am.
  • Tinies (6 – 7yrs) Wednesdays 5pm - 6.30pm or Saturdays 10am - 11.30am.
  • Sub-Juniors (8 – 10yrs) Mondays 4.30pm – 6.30pm.
  • Juniors (11 – 13yrs) Tuesdays 4.30pm – 7pm.
  • Intermediates (14 – 16yrs) Tuesdays 7pm – 9pm.
  • Seniors (17yrs plus) Mondays 6.30pm – 9.30pm.
  • Masters (26yrs plus) Wednesdays 6.30pm – 8pm.  

Cost between $7-11 per lesson.

Days and times

Monday, 23 April 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 28 April 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 30 April 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 01 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 02 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 05 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 07 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 08 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 09 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 12 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 14 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 19 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 21 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 26 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 28 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 02 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 04 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 05 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 06 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 09 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 11 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 16 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 18 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 23 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 25 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 30 June 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 02 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 03 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 04 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 07 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 09 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 14 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 16 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 21 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 23 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 28 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 30 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 01 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 04 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 06 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 07 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 08 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 11 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 13 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 18 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 20 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 25 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 27 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 01 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 03 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 04 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 05 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 08 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 10 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 15 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 17 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 22 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 24 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 29 September 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 01 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 02 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 06 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 08 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 09 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 13 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 15 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 20 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 22 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 27 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 29 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 03 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 05 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 06 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 07 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 10 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 12 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 17 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 19 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 24 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 26 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 01 December 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 03 December 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 05 December 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 08 December 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 10 December 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 15 December 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Monday, 17 December 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM
Saturday, 22 December 2018 10:00AM - 11:59PM

Suitable for

  • Children 0 to 5
  • Youth 13 to 26

Cost

$7-11 per lesson

Contact

Lisa Beecken
Mob: 0438 808 967
Email: ldbeecken@yahoo.com.au
Web: Visit Website

Location

364a Mooringe Av.
Plympton 

Map here
Back to listing