Italian Pensioners of Thebarton and suburbs Inc.

Group for retirees of Italian descent or related through marriage.

Meets every Wednesday at Thebarton Community Centre, corner Ashwin Pde and South Rd, Torrensville at 8am.

Active social group that organises Bocce, Tombola/Bingo, eight ball and Biscola.

$5 joining fee renewable in January each year; $2.50 per meeting; coffee and tea available at 20c per cup.

Days and times

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 06 September 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 04 October 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 8:00AM - 11:59PM

Suitable for

  • Seniors


Contact

Francesco (Frank) Violi
Mob: 0438 846 181
Email: frankvioli6@gmail.com

Location

Thebarton Community Centre
Corner South Road and Ashwin Parade
Torrensville SA 5031


Back to listing