Greek Pensioners Social Club

greek flag 200.jpg

Days and times

Friday, 22 September 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 29 September 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 06 October 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 13 October 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 20 October 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 27 October 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 03 November 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 10 November 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 17 November 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 24 November 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 01 December 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 08 December 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 15 December 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Friday, 22 December 2017 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Suitable for

  • Seniors

Contact

Nick
Mob: 0426 193 453
Email: nick.flabouris@gmail.com

Location

corner South Road and Ashwin Parade
Torrensville 

Map here
Back to listing