Girls' Brigade

Adelaide West Girls Brigade meet every Monday (during school term).

Days and times

Monday, 28 August 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 04 September 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 11 September 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 18 September 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 25 September 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 02 October 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 09 October 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 16 October 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 23 October 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 30 October 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 06 November 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 13 November 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 20 November 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 27 November 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 04 December 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 11 December 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Monday, 18 December 2017 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Suitable for

  • Children 5 to 12


Cost

$45 per term

Contact

Joan
Mob: 0403 793 871
Email: joanus06@hotmail.com

Location

Adelaide West Uniting Church
312 Sir Donald Bradman Dr
Richmond SA


Back to listing