Craft group

Days and times

Tuesday, 01 August 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 08 August 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 05 September 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 03 October 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 05 December 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Suitable for

  • Adults
  • Seniors


Contact

Sheila Guppy
Tel: 8351 0481

Location

Church of the Good Shepherd
15 Clayton Ave
Plympton SA


Back to listing