Camden Community Centre Men's Shed

Days and times

Monday, 28 August 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 04 September 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 05 September 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 06 September 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 11 September 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 18 September 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 25 September 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 02 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 03 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 04 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 09 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 16 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 23 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 30 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 06 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 13 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 20 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 27 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 04 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 05 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 11 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Monday, 18 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:00PM

Suitable for

  • Youth 13 to 26
  • Adults
  • Seniors


Location

Camden Community Centre
7 Carlisle St.
Camden Park SA


Back to listing