Airport Over 50s Social Club

Airport Over 50's Social Club are looking for new members to contribute to their great program of activities. If you have new ideas, skills or an activity that you can share or teach - they would love to hear from you!

If you have free time and you're looking for something fun to do, Airport Over 50s Social Club have a great facility and friendly members.

Regular program of activities:

Have fun, keep fit and make new friends.

  • Cards; Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 11.30am – 3.30pm. Cost $3. 
  • Zumba Gold; Tuesday 10am – 11am and Friday 9.30am - 10.30am. Cost $5.
  • Keep fit (Low impact routines with a certified trainer); Monday and Wednesday, 9.30am – 11am. Cost $5.
  • Indoor carpet bowls; Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11.30pm – 3.30pm. Cost $3.
  • Mahjong; Thursday 1pm – 3.30pm. Cost $3.
  • Table Tennis; Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11.30am – 3.30pm. Cost $3.
  • Pool, eight ball and snooker; Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11.30am – 3.30pm. Cost $3.
  • Barbeque; 12 noon on 1st Saturday of each month. Bookings essential a week prior. Cost $8.
  • Bus trips; day trips to various destinations. Cost varies. 

New members welcome. Annual Registration fee: $20. Members must be a resident of City of West Torrens or an immediately adjacent Council area. 

The Club is conveniently located on Coral Sea Rd Fulham, telephone the duty person on 8353 5101 during session times.

Days and times

Saturday, 18 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Monday, 20 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Thursday, 23 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Friday, 24 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Monday, 27 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Thursday, 30 November 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Friday, 01 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Monday, 04 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Tuesday, 05 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Thursday, 07 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Friday, 08 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Monday, 11 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Thursday, 14 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Friday, 15 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Monday, 18 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Thursday, 21 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM
Friday, 22 December 2017 9:30AM - 3:30PM

Suitable for

  • Adults
  • Seniors

Contact

Duty person (during session times)
Tel: 8353 5101

Location

18 Coral Sea Road
Fulham 

Map here
Back to listing