Adelaide University Judo Club

Days and times

Monday, 29 May 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 05 June 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 12 June 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 19 June 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 26 June 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 03 July 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 05 July 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 10 July 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 17 July 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 24 July 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 31 July 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 02 August 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 07 August 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 09 August 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 14 August 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 21 August 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 28 August 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 04 September 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 06 September 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 11 September 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 18 September 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 25 September 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 02 October 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 04 October 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 09 October 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 16 October 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 23 October 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 30 October 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 06 November 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 13 November 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 20 November 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 27 November 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 04 December 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 11 December 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Monday, 18 December 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 6:00PM - 11:59PM

Suitable for

  • Youth 13 to 26


Contact

Michael Headland
Mob: 0413 359 407
Email: mheadlandtiger@gmail.com

Location

Thebarton Sports Centre
Winwood St.
Thebarton SA


Back to listing