Camden Community Centre

Camden Community Centre works closely with local residents, groups and agencies, to facilitate personal development and a healthy community. Providing innovative, quality services that encourage participation in community life for individuals thus enriching their lives and the lives of others.

Activities include:

  • Camden's Op Shop; Monday to Friday, 10am – 2pm. Bargains galore. Donations gratefully accepted.
  • Pleasure art class; Wednesday 1.45pm – 4.15pm. Cost $5, includes coffee/tea.
  • Travel Club; Monthly excursions around Adelaide with morning tea and lunch included. Cost $32.
  • Camden Explorers; Mondays, 10am – 1.30pm. Varied social programs and outings for residents of supported residential facilities and people living with disability.
  • Ladies Group; Wednesdays, 10.30am – 1.30pm. Varied social programs with occasional outings.
  • Mixed Group; Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10.30am – 1.30pm. Varied social programs with occasional outings.
  • Community Garden; Grow your own vegetables and herbs. Cost $2 per week including soil and fertilisers.
  • Camden Community Child Care; Approved long day care for children 18 months to four years. Early learning class (structured educational program) four years to school age. Monday to Friday 8am - 5.30pm. Tel. 8294 8044.

Days and times

Saturday, 21 October 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday, 23 October 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday, 26 October 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday, 27 October 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday, 30 October 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday, 02 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday, 03 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday, 06 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday, 09 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday, 10 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday, 13 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday, 16 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday, 17 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday, 20 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday, 23 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday, 24 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday, 27 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday, 30 November 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday, 01 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday, 04 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday, 05 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday, 07 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday, 08 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday, 11 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday, 14 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday, 15 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday, 18 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday, 21 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday, 22 December 2017 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Suitable for

  • Youth 13 to 26
  • Adults
  • Seniors

Cost

Varies

Contact

Duty person
Tel: 8376 0022
Email: admin@camden.org.au
Web: Visit Website

Location

7 Carlisle St
Camden Park 

Map here
Back to listing