Kurralta Park Walkers

Why not join one or both of our regular Heart Foundation walking groups in Kurralta Park?

These friendly groups provide an opportunity to increase fitness levels in a safe, social environment.

  • Mondays - 8am (sharp) departure from the corner of McArthur Avenue and Tennyson Street, Kurralta Park.
  • Thursdays - 8am (sharp) departure from the corner of McArthur Avenue and Tennyson Street, Kurralta Park.

The groups walk along a well paved trail and provide for fast, slow and medium paced walkers.

The walks occur every Monday and Thursday and are only cancelled in extreme weather conditions - when more than 35 degrees or in the event of heavy rain.

To find out more contact Amanda

Days and times

Monday, 20 November 2017 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Thursday, 23 November 2017 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Monday, 27 November 2017 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Thursday, 30 November 2017 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Monday, 04 December 2017 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Thursday, 07 December 2017 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Monday, 11 December 2017 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Thursday, 14 December 2017 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Monday, 18 December 2017 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Thursday, 21 December 2017 8:00AM - 9:00AM

Suitable for

  • Youth 13 to 26
  • Adults
  • Seniors

Cost

Free

Location


Map here
Back to listing